26 June 2021

Growing your Ayurveda practice, COVID-19 AYUSH protocols, Q&A with experts

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZItfuisqzIiHtYZBBLhveGZZ90kBwC-NgK6?fbclid=IwAR1TC2GirMy5_
12 PM EST

About The Workshop

Dear Ayurveda lovers,

Please join this webinar to grow your Ayurveda Practice, to learn about Covid-19 Protocols and to strengthen Ayurveda Community.

American Association of Ayurvedic Professionals (AAAP) presents a FREE Webinar on Saturday, June 26, 2021, 9-11AM PDT / 12-2PM EDT / 9:30 to 11:30 PM IST

Twelve top experts will speak on following two very important topics:
1. Growing your Ayurvedic Practice in USA & Canada
2. Review of Covid-19 AYUSH protocols.

Please Register in advance for this webinar by clicking on the below link or copy / paste this link in your browser: